Contact Us

Audio Bible Readings

Subscribe To This Feed
Wednesday, Jan. 6 "Acts 1 & 2"
(mp3)
Thursday, Jan. 7 "Acts 3 & 4"
(mp3)
Friday, Jan. 8 "Acts 5 & 6"
(mp3)
Saturday, Jan. 9 "Acts 7-8"
(mp3)
Monday, Jan. 11 "Acts 9-10"
(mp3)
Tuesday, Jan. 12 "Acts 11-12"
(mp3)
Wed., Jan. 13 "Acts 13-14"
(mp3)
Thursday, Jan. 14 "Acts 15-16"
(mp3)
Friday, Jan. 15 "Acts 17 & 18"
(mp3)
Saturday, Jan. 16 "Acts 19 & 20"
(mp3)
Monday, January 18 "Acts 21-22"
(mp3)